ATDT put up a very nice thread about me and being a nice polite person,I thought I would pop over and say thank you,but guess what?I'm banned ,I'm sure it's a mistake.
So if any of you wish to say something that I can respond too,please feel free to post on here.
I'm sorry I made a certain little person(very little,but a legend in it's own mind)change their avatar,I really didn't mean anything by what I said,I just find it odd that a woman would use the avatar of a man and visa versa.
One thing I would like to point out is,I'm not an incel,I love women especially Lesbians.
So les be friends and come over for a chat.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
HAS TRUMP FUCKED UP IN IRAN?
SO A SIMPLE THREAD TODAY HAS TRUMP FUCKED IN IRAN OR WILL THE WORLD BE A BETTER PLACE WHEN AMERICA ENDS IT'S BOMBING CAMPAIGN. THIS OP...
-
I actually hate banning people unless they do something illegal or break disqus rules but in the case of breaking disqus rules I will always...
-
Reading that Ursa's son has made the football team (I'll translate for Americans so it's a soccer team ) reminded me that the ...

No comments:
Post a Comment